Contact

University of Iowa Museum of Art

1375 Highway 1 West
1840 Studio Arts Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Telephone: 319-335-1727
Fax: 319-335-3677
E-mail: uima@uiowa.edu

For media or rights and reproductions inquiries, please visit our Press Room.

ADMINISTRATION

Sean O'Harrow
Executive Director
319-335-1725
sean-oharrow@uiowa.edu

Betty Breazeale
Secretary
319-335-1725
betty-breazeale@uiowa.edu

Alex Brannaman
Accountant
319-384-1976
alex-brannaman@uiowa.edu

CURATORIAL

Kathleen Edwards
Chief Curator
319-335-1729
kathleen-edwards@uiowa.edu

Cory Gundlach
Associate Curator of African and Non-Western Art
319-335-0482
cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

Dale Fisher
Curator of Education
319-335-1730
dale-fisher@uiowa.edu

Julia Jessen
Education Coordinator
319-335-1739
julia-jessen@uiowa.edu

Ranelle Knight-Lueth
Curatorial Assistant for Academic Affairs and Research
ranelle-knight@uiowa.edu
319-384-3067

Christopher Roy
Curatorial Consultant, African & Non-Western art
christopher-roy@uiowa.edu

Josh Siefken
Assistant Curator of Education
319-335-0086
joshua-siefken@uiowa.edu

Sarika Sugla
Assistant Curator Legacies for Iowa Collections Sharing Project
319-335-3979
sarika-sugla@uiowa.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Beth Nobles
Associate Director of Development for the University of Iowa Museum of Art
University of Iowa Foundation
319-467-3814
beth-nobles@uiowa.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS & MARKETING

Elizabeth Menninger Wallace
Public Relations Coordinator
319-353-2847
elizabeth-m-wallace@uiowa.edu

Katie Vanacker
Members Council, Membership & Marketing Assistant
kathryn-vanacker@uiowa.edu or uima-members@uiowa.edu

REGISTRARIAL

Jeff Martin
Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
Rights and Reproductions
319-335-1728
jeff-martin@uiowa.edu

Katherine Wilson
Associate Registrar
319-335-2545
katherine-wilson-1@uiowa.edu

Sarah Luko
Registrarial Assistant
319-335-0086
sarah-luko@uiowa.edu

Steve Erickson
Preparator
319-335-1750
steven-erickson@uiowa.edu

Kevin Chamberlain
Preparator Legacies for Iowa Collections Sharing Project
kevin-chamberlain@uiowa.edu