Contact

University of Iowa Museum of Art

1375 Highway 1 West
1840 Studio Arts Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Telephone: 319.335.1727
Fax: 319.335.3677
E-mail: uima@uiowa.edu

For media or rights and reproductions inquiries, please visit our Press Room.

ADMINISTRATION

Sean O'Harrow
Executive Director
319.335.1725
sean-oharrow@uiowa.edu

Betty Breazeale
Secretary
319.335.1725
betty-breazeale@uiowa.edu

Diane Scott
Accountant
319.384.1976
diane-r-scott@uiowa.edu

CURATORIAL

Kathleen Edwards
Chief Curator
319.335.1729
kathleen-edwards@uiowa.edu

Dale Fisher
Curator of Education
319.335.1730
dale-fisher@uiowa.edu

Catherine Hale
Curator of African and Non-Western Art
319.335.0482
catherine-hale@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Minchich
Education Coordinator
319.335.1739
alexandra-minchich@uiowa.edu

Alice M. Phillips
Curatorial Assistant for Academic Affairs and Research
alice-phillips@uiowa.edu
319.384.3067

 

Josh Siefken
Assistant Curator of Education
319.335.0086
joshua-siefken@uiowa.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Pat Hanick
Director of Development for the University of Iowa Museum of Art
University of Iowa Foundation
319.335.3305
pat-hanick@uiowa.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Elizabeth M. Wallace
Public Relations Coordinator
319.353.2847
elizabeth-m-wallace@uiowa.edu

Cody Gieselman
Marketing and Media Assistant
319.353.2847
cody-gieselman@uiowa.edu

Amanda Lissak
Members Council and Memership Assistant
319.335.3979
amanda-lissak@uiowa.edu or uima-membership@uiowa.edu

REGISTRARIAL

Jeff Martin
Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
Rights and Reproductions
319.335.1728
jeff-martin@uiowa.edu

Katherine Wilson
Assistant Registrar
319.335.2545
katherine-wilson-1@uiowa.edu

Steve Erickson
Preparator
319.335.1750
steven-erickson@uiowa.edu