Staff

University of Iowa Museum of Art

150 N. Riverside Drive
100 Old Museum of Art (OMA)
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Telephone: 319-335-1727
Fax: 319-335-3677
E-mail: uima@uiowa.edu

For media or rights and reproductions inquiries, please visit our Press Room.

ADMINISTRATION

James Leach
Interim Director
319-335-1725
james-leach@uiowa.edu

Betty Breazeale
Secretary
319-335-1725
betty-breazeale@uiowa.edu

Alex Brannaman
Accountant
319-384-1976
alex-brannaman@uiowa.edu

CURATORIAL

Kathleen Edwards
Senior Curator
319-335-1729
kathleen-edwards@uiowa.edu

Cory Gundlach
Associate Curator of African and Non-Western Art
319-335-0482
cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

Joyce Tsai
Curator of Art
joyce-tsai@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Datchuk
Assistant Curator of Special Projects
319-384-3067
kimberly-datchuk@uiowa.edu

Vero Rose Smith
Assistant Curator, Legacies for Iowa Collections-Sharing Project
319-467-1168
veronica-smith@uiowa.edu

Lauren Freese
Curatorial Assistant
lauren-howe@uiowa.edu

Christopher Roy
Curatorial Consultant, African & Non-Western Art
christopher-roy@uiowa.edu

EDUCATION

Dale Fisher
Curator of Education
319-335-1730
dale-fisher@uiowa.edu

Josh Siefken
Associate Curator of Education
319-335-0086
joshua-siefken@uiowa.edu

Julia Jessen
Education Coordinator
319-335-1739
julia-jessen@uiowa.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Susan Horan
Associate Director of Development for the University of Iowa Museum of Art
University of Iowa Foundation
319-467-3407
susan-horan@uiowa.edu

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP

Elizabeth Menninger Wallace
Manager of Communications, Marketing & Membership
319-353-2847
elizabeth-m-wallace@uiowa.edu

Katie Tucker
Members Council, Membership & Marketing Assistant
katherine-tucker@uiowa.edu or uima-members@uiowa.edu

Yomna Morad
Graphic Designer
yomna-morad@uiowa.edu

REGISTRARIAL

Katherine Wilson
Manager of Exhibitions and Collections
Rights and Reproductions
319-335-2545
katherine-wilson-1@uiowa.edu

Steve Erickson
Manager of Design, Preparation & Installation
319-335-1750
steven-erickson@uiowa.edu

Dominique Alhambra
Assistant Registrar
319-467-1207
dominique-alhambra@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Janezic
Preparator
alexandra-janezic@uiowa.edu

Sarah Luko
Registrarial Assistant
sarah-luko@uiowa.edu